Only One Tennessee Volunteer Makes 2005 All-SEC First Team

The 2005 All-SEC team has been announced, and offensive lineman Arron Sears was the only Tennessee Volunteer to make first team.

Second teamers include Jason Hall, Parys Haralson, Justin Harrell, and Kevin Simon.

Jessee Mahelona earned only Honorable Mention.

Comments are closed.